Meet Our Team

Or should we say, meet your team. Because our team is your team.
A different type of agency means a different type of team.
An agency like ours requires a special set of people - ones who can intertwine multiple creative disciplines, can blend smarts & arts, and who can work quickly & thoroughly. Thank goodness we found them. Check out some of our senior staff below.
aly
Aly MacGregor
President

Aly, aka “El Presidente”, is based out of our London & Toronto offices. She is obsessed with Latin, has been known to send emails in her sleep, and can be reached at aly.m@reicura.com

sabine
Sabine Vreugdenhil
Innovation Strategist

Sabine, aka “Dutchie”, is based out of our London office. She is clumsy & confident, shy & strong, and uses her curiosity for no-nonsense execution. You can reach her at sabine.v@reicura.com

johnathon
Johnathon Lovett
Engagement Executive

John, aka “J-Lo”, is based out of our Toronto office. He is a bonafide brand builder, and has been known to ‘pop a wheelie on the zeitgeist’. What’s that, you ask? He’s happy to tell you about it at johnathon.l@reicura.com

barbara
Barbara Bogar
Digital Strategist

Barbara, aka “Babwa”, is based out of our Toronto office. She is the true definition of a crazy cat lady, considers herself somewhat of an internet explorer, and can be reached at barbara.b@reicura.com

farrah
Farrah Sinclair
PR Architect

Farrah, aka “The Butterfly”, is based out of our London office. She is super old school and still memorises phone numbers, is bizarrely obsessed with hair, and can be reached at farrah.s@reicura.com

nick
Nick Shreeves
Design Developer

Nick, aka “Jolly Old Saint”, is based out of our London office. He will likely name his first child Adobe, he eats Marmite with everything, and he can be reached at nick.s@reicura.com

purvi
Purvi Bajaj
Content Coordinator

Purvi, aka “Peebee”, is based out of our London office. She literally lives to eat, considers  ‘dedicated’ to be her unofficial middle name, and can be reached at purvi.b@reicura.com

nicole
Nicole Lewin
Brand Coordinator

Nicole, aka “NicDatChick”, is based out of our Toronto office. She’s as famous for loving wine & pizza as much as she loves determination & resourcefulness,  and you can email her at nicole.l@reicura.com

Erik Meyer
Wordsmith

Erik, aka “The Dikshunaree”, is based out of our London office. He is a dedicated Gooner, uses 3 words when he could use 1, and can be communicated with electronically at erik.m@reicura.com

Rielle Mathison
Admin Assistant

Rielle, aka “Hey, You”, is based out of our London office. She still gets lost coming to work despite living 10 minutes away, adopts stray cats, dogs, and people, and can be reached at ldn@reicura.com

,,

,,

,,